This year, we are continuing the photo contest for the next 2020 calendar. You have until August 30th 2019 to submit your photos of the Canton.

Throughout the year, send us your photos to:

Here are the 2019 winners.  On the picture, from left to right

Judy Bacheder, Lyne Gagnon, Stephen Rocke, Hélène Hamel (community agent), Francine Caron Markwell (mayor) Mireille Keet, Duff Armour, Mark Linton.

Missing on the photo:  Claude Forand, Hugh Scott, SuzAnne Tremblay, Colette Trudel, Brenda Wilson, Graeme Campbell.